Sign in to follow this  
negativecamber

Show us your android home screens!

Lets show the iphone folks what they are missing out on! We have so many different options with all the launchers available and dont need to hack our phones to make the most of them.

here's mine at the moment:

Screenshot_2012-12-24-19-02-48.png

Edited by negativecamber

last one I made.... I went through a few stages of making super custom stuff but got bored as i had too many idea's and too many unfinished themes.

snap20110422135341.png

From my Nexus 7, and galaxy 2

Screenshot_2012-12-24-23-33-43.png

Screenshot_2012-12-24-23-35-45.png

Edited by GFUNK

Screenshot_2012-12-26-00-22-04.png

Background moves about. Called Ice Galaxy on Play Store.

Been running this on my galaxy nexus for a couple of months.

Screenshot_2012-12-26-17-22-15.png

My background is a live wallpaper, so the planets and asteroids all move in an orbit around the sun.

I have attached 2 screenshots, one of a blank page so you can see the wallpaper (asteroids are different because they are moving quite fast), and the other showing my actual home view.

Samsung Galaxy S3

Screenshot_2012-12-27-02-17-00.png

Screenshot_2012-12-27-02-17-38.png

Edited by Chappy

Neg I dig it man what launcher are you using?

I use ADW launcher man. I purchased the ADW EX launcher but dont use any of the other functions it has over the standard ADW one. I like my phone icon at the bottom of the screen, if i swipe it to the side it changes to the text icon. My wife has tried other launchers but they all seem to fall short of ADW as far as ease of use and actually having options you need.

i 'd lose the bluetooth an wifi buttons since they are already just in the drop down menu above and then spread the messaging and google buttons so they are in the same spots as the bottom icons. maybe i have OCD though haha